Brewster Fish House Valentine’s Day

WHEN:
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WHERE:
Aselton Park
South St & Ocean St
Hyannis, MA, 02601

HOW MUCH:

The Fish House offers a special 5-course dinner for Valentine’s day. The restaurant is well known for its elegant simple menu and its small-town charm.

RELATED:
Brewster Events, Valentine's Day, Valentine's Dinner




We try to be as accurate as possible with our listings. We recommend that you check the event's website, organizer or the event venue before you plan your trip. Sometimes the dates or the times are incorrect and at other times, the event might be canceled because of bad weather or other circumstances. Please let us know if you find a mistake in our Massachusetts events listings. Contact us and let us know how we're doing.


==================
Date/Time Event
Fri, May 24, 2019 - Sun, May 26, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Figawi Race
Hyannis Yacht Club, Hyannis MA
Fri, May 24, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Gills Club
Cape Cod Museum of Natural History, Brewster MA
Sat, May 25, 2019 - Sun, Jun 2, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rhododendron Festival
Heritage Museum & Gardens, Sandwich MA
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, May 31, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Bass River Farmers Market
Bass River Farmers Market, South Yarmouth MA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
==================