Brewster Fish House Valentine’s Day

WHEN:
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WHERE:
Aselton Park
South St & Ocean St
Hyannis, MA, 02601

HOW MUCH:

The Fish House offers a special 5-course dinner for Valentine’s day. The restaurant is well known for its elegant simple menu and its small-town charm.

RELATED:
Brewster Events, Valentine's Day, Valentine's Dinner




We try to be as accurate as possible with our listings. We recommend that you check the event's website, organizer or the event venue before you plan your trip. Sometimes the dates or the times are incorrect and at other times, the event might be canceled because of bad weather or other circumstances. Please let us know if you find a mistake in our Massachusetts events listings. Contact us and let us know how we're doing.


==================
Date/Time Event
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
1 2 3 4 5
==================