Indian Pudding Party

WHEN:
Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

WHERE:
Stony Brook Grist Mill
830 Stony Brook Rd
Brewster, MA, 02631

HOW MUCH:

There will be an Indian Pudding Party on Saturday, July 27, 2019. Visitors are invited to come and taste this traditional dessert enjoyed for centuries. Stony Brook Grist Mill supporters and volunteers make up this treat with cornmeal from Stony Brook and top it with some fresh cream. The event starts at 10 a.m. and lasts until the dessert runs out.

RELATED:
Brewster Events, Foodie Events, Free Events




We try to be as accurate as possible with our listings. We recommend that you check the event's website, organizer or the event venue before you plan your trip. Sometimes the dates or the times are incorrect and at other times, the event might be canceled because of bad weather or other circumstances. Please let us know if you find a mistake in our Massachusetts events listings. Contact us and let us know how we're doing.


==================
Date/Time Event
Fri, May 24, 2019 - Sun, May 26, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Figawi Race
Hyannis Yacht Club, Hyannis MA
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Gills Club
Cape Cod Museum of Natural History, Brewster MA
Sat, May 25, 2019 - Sun, Jun 2, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rhododendron Festival
Heritage Museum & Gardens, Sandwich MA
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, May 31, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Bass River Farmers Market
Bass River Farmers Market, South Yarmouth MA
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
==================