Stony Brook Opening Day

WHEN:
Sat, Jun 29, 2019, 12:00 am

WHERE:
Stony Brook Grist Mill
830 Stony Brook Rd
Brewster, MA, 02631

HOW MUCH: Free

June 29, 2019, is opening day for the Stony Brook Grist Mill. The mill is open in season every Saturday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. June 29 through August 25, 2019.

Visitors can see the water wheel in motion, buy some of the mill’s fresh ground cornmeal and more. Other things you might want to do include weaving, walking along the paths of Stony Brook, observe the local wildlife or visit the museum.

RELATED:
Brewster Events, Free Events




We try to be as accurate as possible with our listings. We recommend that you check the event's website, organizer or the event venue before you plan your trip. Sometimes the dates or the times are incorrect and at other times, the event might be canceled because of bad weather or other circumstances. Please let us know if you find a mistake in our Massachusetts events listings. Contact us and let us know how we're doing.


==================
Date/Time Event
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Life Drawing
Provincetown Art Association & Museum, Provincetown MA
1 2 3 4
==================